If you are a customer with a product-related inquiry, please contact us at www.toro.com/en/customer-support/contact. If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below:

Agriculture (Micro Irrigation)
Cortney Kesselman
619-596-2102
cortney.kesselman@toro.com
Golf (Equipment)
Bob Vandenboom
952-887-8969
bob.vandenboom@toro.com
Homeowner (Equipment)
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
International
Karine Watne
952-887-8531
karine.watne@toro.com
Landscape Contractor Equipment
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
Rental & Underground
Luann Monahan
952-887-7220
luann.monahan@toro.com
Sports Fields & Grounds (Equipment)
Paula Sliefert
952-887-7107
paula.sliefert@toro.com
Corporate (General Media Inquiries)
Branden Happel
952-887-8930
branden.happel@toro.com

The American Rental Association (ARA) 2019 Media Kit

Feb 25, 2019  |   Rental

 The Toro Company: Inventing. Leading. Doing.

During The ARA Show in Anaheim, California, Toro shared information about new products and programs for the rental segment in booth #5421. Booth highlights included the all-new Dingo® TXL 2000 compact utility loader, along with an interactive touchscreen display to learn more about specific features and applications of the award-winning machine, and a product preview of the all-new e-Dingo™ battery-powered compact utility loader.

The ARA Show 2019 media kit includes the following items:

  •  Press Releases

    • TXL 2000 press release
    • TXL 2000 attachments press release
    • Toro Sales Award Winner press release

  •  Product Information & Updated Imagery

    • BRC-28 brush cutter
    • MB TX 2500 tracked mud buggy
    • SGR line stump grinders

Download Media Kit

  • Videos

    • TXL 2000 feature videos
    • TXL 2000 promotional video
    • TXL 2000 social video

Download Videos

Luann Monahan  |  Rental & Underground  |  952-887-7220  |  luann.monahan@toro.com
About The Toro Company
The Toro Company (NYSE: TTC) is a leading worldwide provider of innovative solutions for the outdoor environment including turf maintenance, snow and ice management, landscape, rental and specialty construction equipment, and irrigation and outdoor lighting solutions. With sales of $2.6 billion in fiscal 2018, Toro’s global presence extends to more than 125 countries. Through constant innovation and caring relationships built on trust and integrity, Toro and its family of brands have built a legacy of excellence by helping customers care for golf courses, sports fields, public green spaces, commercial and residential properties and agricultural operations. For more information, visit http://www.thetorocompany.com/.