If you are a customer with a product-related inquiry, please contact us at www.toro.com/en/customer-support/contact. If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below:

Agriculture (Micro Irrigation)
Cortney Kesselman
619-596-2102
cortney.kesselman@toro.com
Golf (Equipment)
David Yakes
952-887-7115
david.yakes@toro.com
Homeowner (Equipment)
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
International
Karine Watne
952-887-8531
karine.watne@toro.com
Landscape Contractor Equipment
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
Rental & Underground
Luann Monahan
952-887-7220
luann.monahan@toro.com
Sports Fields & Grounds (Equipment)
Paula Sliefert
952-887-7107
paula.sliefert@toro.com
Corporate (General Media Inquiries)
Branden Happel
952-887-8930
branden.happel@toro.com

"Let's Get the Job Done!" 2019 Spring Media Kit

Save time, finish faster, and make your life easier.

Jun 05, 2019  |   Homeowner

Download Media Kit

 

The 2019 Spring Media Kit contains the following:

  • 60V Flex-Force Power System® Mowers, Leaf blowers, and Trimmers Introduction
  • MyRIDE® Sit2Win Contest Launch
  • MyRIDE® Suspension System Updates
  • TimeCutter® MX Updates

Christine Cheng  |  Homeowner (Equipment)  |  952-887-8460  |  christine.cheng@toro.com
Danielle Smith  |  Periscope  |  612-399-0485  |  dsmith@periscope.com
About Toro
With roots dating back to 1914, Toro is a leading worldwide provider of innovative solutions for the outdoor environment including turf and landscape maintenance, snow management, rental and construction equipment, and irrigation solutions. Through a strong network of distributors, dealers, retailers and rental stores in more than 125 countries, Toro helps customers care for golf courses, sports fields, public green spaces, commercial and residential properties, construction sites and agricultural operations. More at: www.toro.com.