If you are a customer with a product-related inquiry, please contact us at www.toro.com/en/customer-support/contact. If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below:

Agriculture (Micro Irrigation)
Cortney Kesselman
619-596-2102
cortney.kesselman@toro.com
Golf (Equipment)
Bob Vandenboom
952-887-8969
bob.vandenboom@toro.com
Homeowner (Equipment)
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
International
Karine Watne
952-887-8531
karine.watne@toro.com
Landscape Contractor Equipment
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
Siteworks Systems
Luann Monahan
952-887-7220
luann.monahan@toro.com
Sports Fields & Grounds (Equipment)
Paula Sliefert
952-887-7107
paula.sliefert@toro.com
Corporate (General Media Inquiries)
Branden Happel
952-887-8930
branden.happel@toro.com

News Releases

Media Kits

Stories

Podcasts

Feb 14, 2019
The Water Zone

How to be Water Smart

Feb 04, 2019
The Water Zone

Snow, Water and Energy

Jan 22, 2019
The Water Zone

Central Control Irrigation Controllers

Jan 14, 2019
The Water Zone

Water Recycling

Videos

Toro In The News