If you are a customer with a product-related inquiry, please contact us at www.toro.com/en/customer-support/contact. If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below:

Agriculture (Micro Irrigation)
Cortney Kesselman
619-596-2102
cortney.kesselman@toro.com
Golf (Equipment)
Bob Vandenboom
952-887-8969
bob.vandenboom@toro.com
Homeowner (Equipment)
Lisa Howard
952-887-8848
lisa.howard@toro.com
International
Karine Watne
952-887-8531
karine.watne@toro.com
Landscape Contractor Equipment
Lisa Howard
952-887-8848
lisa.howard@toro.com
Siteworks Systems
Luann Monahan
952-887-7220
luann.monahan@toro.com
Sports Fields & Grounds (Equipment)
Paula Sliefert
952-887-7107
paula.sliefert@toro.com
Corporate (General Media Inquiries)
Branden Happel
952-887-8930
branden.happel@toro.com

Latest News

Media Kits

Latest Videos

Toro In The News