If you are a customer with a product-related inquiry, please contact us at www.toro.com/en/customer-support/contact. If you are a member of the media, please contact the appropriate individual shown below:

Agriculture (Micro Irrigation)
Cortney Kesselman
619-596-2102
cortney.kesselman@toro.com
Golf (Equipment)
David Yakes
952-887-7115
david.yakes@toro.com
Homeowner (Equipment)
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
International
Karine Watne
952-887-8531
karine.watne@toro.com
Landscape Contractor Equipment
Christine Cheng
952-887-8460
christine.cheng@toro.com
Rental & Construction
Luann Monahan
952-887-7220
luann.monahan@toro.com
Sports Fields & Grounds (Equipment)
Paula Sliefert
952-887-7107
paula.sliefert@toro.com
Corporate (General Media Inquiries)
Branden Happel
952-887-8930
branden.happel@toro.com
International - EMEA
Denise Bouwman
+44 127 972 3444 x2297
Denise.Bouwman@toro.com

Toro Announces New Grapple Bucket Attachment for Dingo® Product Line

New attachment brings enhanced material handling, debris and rock removal capabilities

Feb 10, 2020  |   Rental  |   Professional Contractor  |   Underground

Download Images

 

BLOOMINGTON, Minn. — Toro introduces an all-new, dedicated grapple bucket attachment for the trusted Toro® Dingo® line of compact utility loaders. Designed for simplified handling of a variety of materials including boulders, timber, concrete, scrap, waste and other debris, the new Toro grapple bucket attachment is both easy-to-use and highly productive.

The Toro grapple bucket attachment is constructed of high-strength steel, bringing an unprecedented level of simplicity to material handling, hauling and grading tasks. Available in a standard 34-inch  width, contractors are able to optimize the right size grapple bucket for most tasks at hand. The Toro grapple bucket attachment weighs in at approximately 238 pounds.

“Many industry experts claim that a compact utility loader is only as good as the range of attachments that is offered alongside it,” said Kyle Cartwright, marketing manager at Toro. “With that in mind, we believe that by offering a wide range of attachments for the Toro Dingo line, including the new grapple bucket, not only are we making sure our customers have more options to get their work done, but that they’re also using the very best equipment on the market to do it.”

The new grapple bucket attachment is available for the Dingo 320-D, 323, TX 427, TX 525 and TX 1000 models and the new Toro e-Dingo™.

To learn more, visit Toro’s website or contact your local dealer.

Luann Monahan  |  Rental & Construction  |  952-887-7220  |  luann.monahan@toro.com
Andrew Gillman  |  Performance Marketing  |  515-273-2482  |  andrewg@performancemarketing.com
About Toro
With roots dating back to 1914, Toro is a leading worldwide provider of innovative solutions for the outdoor environment including turf and landscape maintenance, snow management, rental and construction equipment, and irrigation solutions. Through a strong network of distributors, dealers, retailers and rental stores in more than 125 countries, Toro helps customers care for golf courses, sports fields, public green spaces, commercial and residential properties, construction sites and agricultural operations. More at: www.toro.com.